The State We're In

Released 7/28/2019 12:00 PM

We take our first journey deep in the heart of Texas with Barbosa. Deep as in, Laredo! Come drive south with us!

Thank You for Being Awesome!

This lovely set of Octosquad peeps help make this series. We truly and deeply appreciate the support!

  • Reid McNutt
  • Lee Cato
  • Samantha Cash
  • Eric Oberhaus
  • Merle Jephson-King
  • Phillip Madison
  • Rob Kopple
  • Ian Anderson
  • Alex Kriss
  • Kevin Rose
  • Issa Tseng
  • Kenneth Wolfe
  • Michael Kelm
  • Ellie O'Daire
  • Darren Mohammed
  • Laureen Allen
  • Jamie Heiker
  • Gregg Lawson
  • Hans Christiaen